I have given some details of last weekend and now for a few more. As I have mentioned already this week it is wedding season and we have a wedding to go to at the end of the month. Some of the family need some more clothes for this to work so on Saturday we trooped off to DFO at Moorabin or Cheltenham depending on what you read.

Anyway it was partially successful. My super son now has a shirt for the wedding, I picked up a new shirt but my wonderful wife did not find anything she wanted.

Sunday was a people day and checking Facebook.

Monday started off very undecided. As we had a late night on Sunday my super son slept in. We lazed in bed and read books. In the end we decided to go to Sassafras Cafe in the Dandenong Ranges. We all enjoyed what we had though none of the staff expected my super son to eat all that he ordered. He did though.

We came home and then relaxed more. And that was about the weekend for us. A very restful one.

And to finish off a joke about prayer can be found here.

