I am trying to keep in touch with people.  Most of my students (past and present) are on facebook.  A few people I know are just on email.  Today and this week I will get to catch up with a few people that I just see face to face as my college is hosting a conference and I am presenting a paper.

The paper may end up on this blog or published – with a link – because it is about the church, training and education.  In other words the majority of areas that this blog is about.  I am not sure what the response will be as I go over so many different areas.  I still need to prepare a couple of slides for the presentation to make it easier to focus on.

So overall it will be a busy week and some work I need to get done has to be shelved at the moment and I;ll get back to it next week.

So how do you keep in touch?

